Designer Records

Rev. Douglas Bell – Nuclear Blast

1. Nuclear Blast
2. Bitter and the Sweet
3. I’ll Fight Goliath
4. What You Need From the Lord
5. I Got a Home
6. A Tribute to Mother
7. The Revelation of the New Rainbow
8. How Many Miles to Heaven
9. I Got to Make Heaven My Home
10. Hard Love Affair

Catalog #: BLM0245

Format: Vinyl