Fred McDowell

Mama Says I’m Crazy

1. Shake ‘Em On Down
2. Goin’ Away
3. Mama Says I’m Crazy
4. I Got A Woman
5. Red Cross Store
6. Going Down to the River
7. Standing at the Back Door
8. What’s Going to Become of Me
9. Long Haired Doney
10. John Henry
11. I Walked All Night Long

Catalog #: 80364

Format: CD, Vinyl

Choose Format for Price

Album Info

Listen to Shake ‘Em On Down