Ranie Burnette

Hill Country Blues

1 Coal Black Mattie
2 Lonesome Moon Blues
3 Gone Dead on You
4 Two and Two Blues
5 One String Baby
6 Miss Mabelle
7 Hungry Spell
8 Dough Roller Blues
9 Turn On Down
10 Shake EmĀ“ On Down
11 Yonder Goes My Baby

Catalog #: BLM0268

Format: CD, Vinyl

Choose Format for Price

Album Info

Listen to Coal Black Mattie: