Reverend John Wilkins

You Can’t Hurry God

1. You Can’t Hurry God
2. Jesus Will Fix It
3. Sinner’s Prayer
4. Let The Redeemed Say So
5. Prodigal Son
6. You Got To Move
7. I Want You To Help Me
8. Thank You Sir
9. On the Battlefield

Catalog #: BLM0259

Format: CD


Album Info

Listen to You Can’t Hurry God: