RL Burnside

First Recordings

1. Just Like A Bird Without A Feather
2. Goin’ Down South
3. Come On In
4. Little Babe
5. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
6. Jumper On The Line
7. Skinny Woman
8. Poor Black Mattie
9. Long Haired Doney
10. Peaches
11. Walkin’ Blues
12. Hobo Blues
13. My Time Ain’t Long
14. Sat Down On My Bed And Cried

Catalog #: 80365

Format: CD, Vinyl

Choose Format for Price

Album Info

Early RL Burnside Recordings.

Listen to Down South.